Codevision.io - Quality made in Germany

Innovative Coding & Development from Germany

We are a creative and experienced team from Germany that creates plugins, themes, and custom solutions for WordPress and other CMS. We work with bleeding edge technology and our minds are always overflowing with new and innovative ideas. Creativity, experience and transparency are attributes that accompany us in our daily work.

codevision person 10 - Home
WordPress-Plugin

GDPR Google Fonts

Using awesome fonts (not the font-awesome, duh!) on your website and still be GDPR compliant? With our GDPR Google Fonts plugin for WordPress, you can now safely use your favorite (Google) fonts again.
Download the plugin, activate it and instantly all remotely hosted Google Fonts on your website are now automatically stored locally and thus will be served GDPR compliant from your server without asking a remote service ever again.

By the way: On codevision.io the plugin is already active, cool eh?!

codevision notebook auto modus - Home
codevision notebook smart fonts02 - Home
WordPress-Plugin

Smart Fonts for Elementor

Ever faced the challenge of incorporating fonts into a web page that are not available as webfont? This is now a thing of the past. With our Smart Font for Elementor WordPress plug-in, it’s easy to integrate any imaginable True Type Font (.ttf) into your website.
And to give you even more bang for your buck, we also designed this plugin to nicely integrate with the Elementor Page Builder (hence the name).

How about an example?

Here on codevision.io the plugin is also enabled and running!

codevision person 05 - Home
codevision person 04 - Home
codevision person 06 - Home
codevision person 03 - Home
codevision person 02 - Home
Close Menu

Codevision.io - aus NRW in die Welt

Innovatives Coding & Development aus NRW

Wir sind ein kreatives und erfahrenes Team aus NRW, das Plugins, Themes, Designs und individuelle Lösungen für WordPress und andere Systeme erstellt. Wir arbeiten mit modernster Technologie und unsere Köpfe sprudeln immer von neuen und innovativen Ideen. Kreativität, Erfahrung und Transparenz sind Attribute die uns bei unserer täglichen Arbeit auszeichnen.

codevision person 10 - Home
WordPress-Plugin

DSGVO Google Fonts

Tolle Schriftarten auf der Webseite verwenden und dennoch DSGVO konform sein? Mit dem DSGVO Google Fonts Plugin für WordPress kannst du ab sofort bedenkenlos deine Lieblingsschriftarten wieder einsetzen.
Plugin installieren, aktivieren und alle eventuell externen von Google gehosteten Schriftarten werden vollautomatisch lokal und DSGVO konform auf deinem Server abgespeichert und auch von da ausgespielt.

Übrigens: Auf codevision.io ist das Plugin bereits aktiv im Einsatz, cool oder?

codevision notebook auto modus - Home
codevision notebook smart fonts02 - Home
WordPress-Plugin

Smart Fonts for Elementor

Schon einmal vor der Herausforderung gestanden, Fonts in eine Webseite einbauen, die aber nicht als Webfont verfügbar sind? Das gehört nun der Vergangenheit an. Mit unserem Smart Font for Elementor WordPress-Plugin ist es spielend leicht, jede erdenkliche True Type Font (.ttf) auf der Webseite einzubinden. Und als Bonus haben wir dieses Plugin auch als Integration für den Elementor Page Builder programmiert.

Wie wäre es mit einem Beispiel?

Hier auf codevision.io ist das Plugin natürlich auch wieder im Einsatz…

codevision person 05 - Home
codevision person 04 - Home
codevision person 06 - Home
codevision person 03 - Home
codevision person 02 - Home
Menü schließen